Roll back to before any of your questions or edit the last one and resubmit, with the workspace files of the discarded turns restored.
View on GitHubBrowse similar plugins
Roll back to before any of your questions or edit the last one and resubmit, with the workspace files of the discarded turns restored.
See the GitHub repository for installation instructions — this plugin does not publish a standard install command.
中文说明:Roll back to before any of your questions or edit the last one and resubmit, with the workspace files of the discarded turns restored.(安装方式请参考 GitHub 仓库说明。)